Meet us

Feel free to contact the project coordinator or the project manager for any information related to the PROMETEO project. We will be happy to answer you!

Contact us
Department of Energy Technologies and Renewable Sources (TERIN)
ENEA Casaccia Research

Via Anguillarese 301
00123 Rome (Italy)
Tel.: +39 06 3048 6542prometeo.project@enea.it

Alberto Giaconia | ENEA

Alberto Giaconia | ENEA

Coordinatoralberto.giaconia@enea.it
Massimiliano Della Pietra | ENEA

Massimiliano Della Pietra | ENEA

WP3 leadermassimiliano.dellapietra@enea.it

Mónica García | Capital Energy

m.garcia@capitalenergy.com
Pablo Moreno | CAPITAL ENERGY

Pablo Moreno | Capital Energy

p.moreno@capitalenergy.com

Miguel Muñoz | Capital Energy

WP6 Leaderm.munoz@capitalenergy.com
Matteo Testi – FBK

Matteo Testi | FBK

WP2 leadertesti@fbk.eu
Ruben Bartali – FBK

Ruben Bartali | FBK

bartali@fbk.eu

Stefan Diethelm | SOLIDpower

stefan.diethelm@solidpower.com
Manuel Romero | IMDEA ENERGY

Manuel Romero | IMDEA Energy

WP4 leadermanuel.romero@imdea.org
José González-Aguilar | IMDEA ENERGY

José González-Aguilar | IMDEA Energy

jose.gonzalez@imdea.org
Beatriz Herrero | IMDEA ENERGY

Beatriz Herrero | IMDEA Energy

beatriz.herrero@imdea.org
Matteo Robino | SNAM

Matteo Robino | SNAM

WP7 leaderMatteo.Robino@snam.it
Jan Van herle – EPFL

Jan Van herle | EPFL

Jan.vanherle@epfl.ch

Ligang Wang | EPFL

Ligang.wang@epfl.ch
Barbara Morico | NEXTCHEM

Barbara Morico | NextChem

WP5 leaderb.morico@nextchem.it
Andrea Gnagnetti | NEXTCHEM

Andrea Gnagnetti | NextChem

a.gnagnetti@nextchem.it
Joey Dobrée | STAMICARBON

Joey Dobrée | Stamicarbon

joey.dobree@stamicarbon.com