Meet us

Feel free to contact the project coordinator or the project manager for any information related to the PROMETEO project. We will be happy to answer you!

Contact us
Department of Energy Technologies and Renewable Sources (TERIN)
ENEA Casaccia Research

Via Anguillarese 301
00123 Rome (Italy)
Tel.: +39 06 3048 6542prometeo.project@enea.it

Alberto Giaconia | ENEA

Alberto Giaconia | ENEA

Coordinatoralberto.giaconia@enea.it
Massimiliano Della Pietra | ENEA

Massimiliano Della Pietra | ENEA

WP3 leadermassimiliano.dellapietra@enea.it
Matteo Testi – FBK

Matteo Testi | FBK

WP2 leadertesti@fbk.eu
Ruben Bartali – FBK

Ruben Bartali | FBK

bartali@fbk.eu

Ilaria Alberti | FBK

WP8 Leaderialberti@fbk.eu

Stefan Diethelm | SOLIDpower

stefan.diethelm@solidpower.com

Mónica García | Capital Energy

m.garcia@capitalenergy.com
Pablo Moreno | CAPITAL ENERGY

Pablo Moreno | Capital Energy

p.moreno@capitalenergy.com

Miguel Muñoz | Capital Energy

WP6 Leaderm.munoz@capitalenergy.com
Manuel Romero | IMDEA ENERGY

Manuel Romero | IMDEA Energy

WP4 leadermanuel.romero@imdea.org
José González-Aguilar | IMDEA ENERGY

José González-Aguilar | IMDEA Energy

jose.gonzalez@imdea.org

Germilly Barreto | IMDEA Energy

germilly.barreto@imdea.org
Matteo Robino | SNAM

Matteo Robino | SNAM

WP7 leaderMatteo.Robino@snam.it

Amedeo Agosti | SNAM

Amedeo.Agosti@snam.it

Paolo Marrelli | SNAM

Paolo.Marrelli@snam.it
Jan Van herle – EPFL

Jan Van herle | EPFL

Jan.vanherle@epfl.ch

Ligang Wang | EPFL

Ligang.wang@epfl.ch
Joey Dobrée | STAMICARBON

Joey Dobrée | Stamicarbon

joey.dobree@stamicarbon.com
Barbara Morico | NEXTCHEM

Barbara Morico | NextChem

WP5 leaderb.morico@nextchem.it

Anna Di Felice | NextChem

A.DiFelice@kt-met.it